Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

4 years, 7 months and 20 days

When I first joined blipfoto Megan was just 17 weeks old. She has been the subject of many of my blips since, along with the beach, the family and plenty of food in between. I have loved (and still do) uploading a photo with a bit of accompanying blurb, although the gaps in between have got a bit bigger over time, largely due to work.

There is a lot of speculation about what might or might not be happening in blip land – and at the moment it is only speculation. My own personal point that I wanted to make today was really just a thank you – both to the team at blip central and to the good friends I have made along the way. I will carry on blipping for as long as I can, but if at some point we are no longer able to log on,  and should you wish to stay in contact, you can find me on FB as Mandy Taylor Armstrong. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.