Save your life...

...if you can.

Seems that the Polablip boat is sinking and the captain has abandoned ship. It looks like a very strange coincidence to me that all Polablip staff stopped blipping on 2nd and 3rd March, that the last blog update was on 3rd March and the last entry on their Facebook page was on 3rd March too. I heard that e-mails and phonecalls haven't been answered either, which suggests there's nobody in the office.

If you read the comments on this blip, you will see that there is a mention that Polablip has gone into liquidation but it hasn't been officially confirmed yet.

This bum hasn't been censored, which tells me that there's no monitoring whatsoever. It's not the fact that a picture of a bum hasn't been censored what's worring me, it's the fact that if this hasn't been monitored, nothing else is, including copyright issues. Basically, as there is no monitoring, anybody can do whatever they please. I don't like it....

For this reason, I'm really sorry to tell you (since I do like this site and the people in it) that this is officially my last blip until the Polablip team, who have been missing for two weeks now, make an appearance and give an explanation as to what's happening.

P.S. Read this very interesting blip. I hope the site can be somehow saved... xx

If you wish to keep in contact with me, I've put my contact details on my profile. I'll miss you all! I hope you all had a good day! Take care xx

P.S. Good to know there's a buyer! My absence now is due to having lost all motivation. I'll be back soon. I just can't "blip" at the moment. Will we be soon "blipping" or "polaroiding"? that's the question.... Hope you're all well. Take care xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.