what we did today...

By SarnieV

Mothers day

This was my bunch of flowers for Mother's Day. It's fab! D keeps asking if I really go to where the wild mums are when I have a bath...

After being presented with some lovely homemade cards first thing (one of which was still running in paint... Lol! ) the boys offered breakfast in bed but I declined in the end as it seem to include all three of us eating our cereal in my bed... You can have too much of a good thing! I then had a fab time at the Edinburgh yarn festival with a fellow crocheting pal and spent the afternoon attempting to do bits in the garden while a rugby match went on around me. The match seemed to involve a lot of rolling around on the floor on top of each other...which I guess is a pretty accurate replication of the real thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.