365project dolly

Managed to get some more project work done, although I didn't work nearly as long as yesterday! I spent the rest of the day trying to figure out how to download my blips! If the rumours are true, blip won't be here much longer! I hope that isn't the case, but I'd quite like to keep a copy of my blips if it is! I only found out about this last night, there is more information on the forums, it's probably worth a look!

Like others I have set up a 'just in case' journal over at the 365 project! I'd love to keep seeing what all my blip friends are getting up to every day! I may dual post, it's always nice to have a backup anyway! It's easy to set up too!
You can find me at http://365project.org/kimmiekims/365

Ive put other contact details on my profile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.