RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Out For Lunch

With one of my best friends for a Mothers Day lunch. 

She is like a surrogate mum to me. She was 
my neighbour over 16 years ago. We moved within a month of each other, however have 
been besties all this time. 

We have both lost our mums, so rather than mope around today we decided to do ourselves up and go out to lunch. 

It was lovely.   Tonight I have been reading 
up on my Slimming World material as I only 
have 2 weeks before I go on my first 
training weekend and i have lots to do. 

I spent this afternoon looking back at my first week of my new life and how great it has been. I have some great friends and have caught up with some that I have not 
seen for months/years. 

Hope you all had a nice Mothers Day.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.