Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Blipping still...

I'm blipping because that is what I do and what I and many many others want to keep doing. So we have deduced that blipfoto has gone into liquidation. I hope resolution can be found. I feel for the staff who have lost jobs and more besides. I am grateful to fellow blippers for backing up my prose for me and now after a lot of time I have backed up all my phone photos. As of 15th March my journal and the memories of my kids growing has been preserved. But more than anything I hope the powers that be can see the potential of this platform and the amazing community it brings with it. The community has always been supportive and helpful but no more so than in the last 48hrs. If nothing else good comes of all this I have had my faith in humans restored and diabetes charities across the world hopefully have seen a sudden flurry of donations. Joe Tree and blip central we all love blip, it's your baby but we love it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.