Angelique

By Angelique

" SOME SAY LOVE, IT IS A RIVER "

Well I'm glad that's nearly over, another Monday that is.  I had forgotten Sir was away skiing again so I was thoroughly bored with only shredding left to be done.  Tomorrow I'll take Phoebe in and some work of my own.

This beautiful rose was given to me by a very special friend who lives in the village for my birthday.  It was only meant to last a couple of weeks but I have managed to keep it living and plan to repot it and take it with me to Cornwall.  I took the photo in the conservatory tonight to get the black background and I'm pleased with it.

So is blip dying?  Well I shall keep blipping until the very end.

Wishing you all a peaceful night and a tomorrow filled with joy, love and laughter.  Thankyou to my faithful few - you know who you are. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.