Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Red Nose Day!

This was what we all looked like on the school run this morning!

I've been at the farm today with my first attempt at engaging a group of teenagers in the workings of a farm. There's room for improvement but it was okay! I also got to watch Peter do the sausage making demonstrating again, I think I'll be doing it by myself at some point soon, so I want to get it right!

At Rainbows tonight the Mums were invited to stay as a Mother's Day "treat". We were treated to loom band making, and then some games and dancing. The activities having been chosen by the rainbows, and all activities were mummy participation! I was a bit hot and bothered when I got home!! But it was a fun evening and it was good to share it with Miss Pink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.