a town called E.

By Eej

The Drinker, The Brewer ...

... and me.

Okay, so yes, I collaged AND bordered and you know what?
I don't care.

We wwnt to the brewerey
Thank you, spellcheck.
We went to the brewery for st patrick's day. 

We had fun.

*falls over*

See, there's a reason I no longer share my Blips on FB :)

Anyway, there was news from Joe and it send everyone in a hopeful spin but we're doing the Bliptogether tomorrow because it's uplifting and positive and wondreful and I really should not be Blipping with beer in me because this is not going anywhere and I can't keep up with my grammaer. Oh wait - link to thge Bliptogethert forum post:

I think this is a link.

What else?

I'm good. Whatever happens here, I will be okay. I have a Bloeved. Belovedd. Beloved. And four cats. And people that love me. Imagine that.

I SO may refghret thus in the morning,.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.