Sugar Magnolia

By cew

It's Funny...

how a site on the internet can get to mean so much to so many.
I've been wondering and worrying about Joe, G, BB, Layla…wondering if I'll ever see them again.
Wondering about so many of you people, whose lives I look in on from time to time. Enjoy seeing your children grow, the holiday's you take, the meals you make, the projects you work on, the streets you walk down. Favourite trees and sunsets.
Blipfoto has meant a lot to me for many years now. I hope we can continue much the same as we've been so far. I hope I get to keep popping in on all your lives:)
I'm afraid I didn't realize this little hand holding thing was going on again and I'm on my own tonight. Far too tired to set up the camera and try to take a picture of me that I would approve of!! So you get my amazing chalk rendition!! Believe me, the thought is there:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.