What happened to Wednesday?

I actually had no Weds, so posting a blip was a bit of challenge. I left D.C. and arrived in L.A. on the Tuesday, the17th. I was scheduled to take off before midnight LA time and would arrive at my destination on the 19th. I couldn't take an iPhone shot, because the time had changed to West Coast time which is 3 hours earlier. Fortunately my RX100 still had DC time and so shortly after 9:00 pm at Los Angeles International Airport, I went looking for a blip, before I was supposed to board the plane at 9:30. Unfortunately, I was unable to join in the hand-holding show of support for blipfoto. My heart and sentiments are with all of you. #blipfotoforever

For folks who aren't desperate to find a blip while waiting for a flight, there is always this.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.