My Mini Adventure

By JJ46

Hard as nails!

When I made my #blipfotoforever blip yesterday, I didn't initially link my tree with Joe Tree - it was a happy accident. I saw on the fb group that someone else zerohour did it too, more consciously. Whatever the blip for the day, it turned into something pretty special, seeing all our hands joined around the world in support of the community we share and love. x

Last week I visited the dentist for the first time in about 5 1/2 years! I know, I'm a naughty girl!

The upshot was that I needed to have one loose filling replaced, two side buckles replacing as they'd come off and I'd unknowingly eaten them, and just the one teeny new filling. I was also told I clean my teeth very well. All not as bad as I thought it was going to be.

I reckon I'm as hard as nails as I had all this done without injections today... uncomfortable and stressful, but ok. (Made a bit more tricky with my stinking cold.)

Back in 6 months.... I promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.