150319: The (Second) Best Exotic Favourite

Roosevelt was flattered and chuffed that he got included in that large photo collage!  He now knows there is a life for otherwise unused teddy tea-cozies.

Went to work, worked, went home ... then went out to Breda to the film!

I had waited for this the past 6 months, ever since I read that the premier here in The Neth was going to be today.  No regrets!

The projector didn't operate 100% well tonight, though ... for which we, the audience, got a free film ticket with the expiry date of 1 April 2016.  I'm saying it this way because hubby didn't come along, just as he didn't come along when I watched the first one.

Of course I felt no arm discomfort the whole evening.  That is a definite indication that I should do this more often.

For the blog -- Sometimes acquaintanceships end because of some magnified misunderstanding ... but because they were just acquaintances, should I mind?  With this particular case, no, I should not, and, I guess, I don't.  (It's okay if it's all Bulgarian to you, but I had to write this down for myself.)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.