lucia13

By lucia13

Blipfoto Forever!

I promised yesterday to take a picture for supporting blipfoto. It is difficult to take a selfie like this so sorry but it was the best I could do. Anyway it was another busy day but I managed to embroider the letters blipfoto forever in my jumper and my hat just for the picture. It  took me a while  but it is worth it if we can save blipfoto. I think we can do it. People here are like a family, very kind and supportive. Keep doing it  my friends.We love blipfotho and this special community gave us so much . Our lives changed for the better. We need to keep blipping and smile, don't forget!
Thinking about blipfoto  I forgot our  Aniversary jeje! I will do something tomorrow for my lovely husband  and for my blip.
It was nice to see you all in the pictures yesterday . Well done! You are great people!
Thanks  a lot for the comments and stars  for the emergency blip yesterday .
Hope you had a nice day  evrerybody. Hope you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.