You have to smile...

By ams

One Last Time

House - the same show every week, yet one that I could genuinely watch all day long.

The one show that I personally have series linked on the V+ box is House. Partly because I don't have Sky in my bedroom, but also because it is one of the only shows that I have to concentrate fully on. Most TV I will watch while tapping away on my laptop, or at the very least with Twitter alongside me. Exceptions are Doctor Who, Sherlock, House. All shows I feel I need to concentrate properly on in order to a) understand and b) appreciate fully.

I'd got a bit behind with House, so today had a bit of a marathon catchup. The four final ever episodes, plus a 'goodbye' documentary.
I will miss it, but am glad it's gone out while it is still excellent.

Thank you, Mr Hugh Laurie and company, for eight superb years of television.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.