A snippet of the daily life...

of a Border Terrier.  :-)

Woof!  The lack of privacy in the life of a blip dog is atrocious!  I hid under this chair on purpose, to enjoy my bone in peace. Woof!
Alfred Dog. :-/


I saw some of the eclipse today - as the sun was about a third hidden.  I didn't mean it, and didn't look on purpose, but you know when sometimes you catch a glimpse of the sun, without really focusing on it, and think 'I hope I haven't hurt my eyes, I didn't mean to do that'?  Well, that happened to me today - and I saw it!!  I didn't 'look', just caught a glimpse for a fraction of a second... But it's nice to have seen it! The moon black over the sun white!   :-)

Mr K offered to take us all to the animal park this afternoon, as I wanted a good photo, but I am working on my next essay for the anatomy course and don't have time - so Emergency Alfred Blip it is! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.