Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Cammo

Today has been a much better day; well my mood has been better. Other things have gone wrong and frustrated me. But that’s down to me being stupid.

Steven and I were texting back and forth today about this and that, I asked him where I could go today as I just could think of the usual places. He reminded me of Cammo. So that is where I headed; it’s a great place for a walk, several paths to take and you can go right up to the water tower.

I got back in the car and my phone beeped. It said I had a voice mail, but my phone hadn’t rung. I listened to it and it was the camera shop saying my camera was ready for collection. The puzzling and annoying thing was they left this message yesterday morning! My phone hadn’t rung yesterday either. Who knows what went wrong. I also got 4 texts from a friend, also sent yesterday. Because I didn’t get her messages, I missed out on breakfast with her today.

I’m planning to collect the camera on Monday; next week I am preparing for work so will set my alarm every morning early to get back into a routine.

Then went to the GP’s to pick up a letter he wrote for me to give to work, and they charged me £10! Was most put out. It’s £10 I could do with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.