2+3+1+1

By tpd

nightbloom

I'm not often outside during daylight at the moment but it crossed my mind that some of the flowers starting to bloom look rather nice under sodium light.

A rather good write up of the blipuation. Who knows what the future will hold for blipfoto but if it is truly the community that makes the place then (in my opinion) the people paying for the servers now is not particularly relevant, all things being equal. The biggest losers by far have to be the blipfoto team; they all have to start looking for new jobs. 

Most impressively the lights have stayed on despite many people using many different methods to backup their data. I guess that migration to AWS was worth it. As for the new owners: we'll just have to wait and see.

It's been one of those weeks: just about dragged myself through to the weekend. A bit of Foos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.