CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Before, during and after

Photo today is showing colour of our staircases / banisters before stripping, during stripping and fully decorated! We did plan on keeping them natural but sadly the wood simply not good enough so we opted for white instead.

Carpets will be put back after we have finished redocating. We now move onto walls and the downstairs! Our downstairs is having all carpet pulled up and wood flooring laid. We wanted to do carpet runners on the stairs but that idea is off the table as I couldn't decide on colour and secondly I am planning on redecorating / installing new wardrobes in our bedroom and budgets only go so far!!

Happy Saturday folks, I'm off to get paint off my arms!! Oh and I'm avoiding the lounge....dosent sound like England are performing to expectations!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.