hannahstar

By hannahstar

Mmmmm!

Managed to get an appointment with the pharmacist at our doctor's surgery this morning. He checked me over and confirmed I have tonsillitis. And he gave me a prescription for some antibiotics.

So then we went to the chemist to get the medicine but they told us they'd just ran out of it this morning! So we said we'd come back tomorrow.
We also stopped off in Sainsburys on the way home and Mummy was kind and got me these delicious drinks, some Wotsits, soup and a few other things. 

When we got home Bethany rang us up and played the piano to us over the phone! (She & Gareth recently bought a piano that arrived today!)

Granny came round at lunchtime and stayed for the rest of the day. I didn't do much else all day.
Watched some more Little House on the Prairie in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.