Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Blipfoto forever

Our attempt! Late uploading as always! Like everyone have backed up my journal (thanks Khan Collective for your super douperness), wasnt sure whether to keep posting because I thought if its all going to disappear then what is the point, but will carry on and keep my fingers crossed that a solution is found. There is nowhere else on the web like blip. I've been here around eight years. Still haven't managed a straight 365 so it just HAS to stay around so I can at least do that. I've had a look at the other site people are signing up to but it doesnt feel like home so i'll move to that if I have to but my preference is to stay here. 

Mike's grimace on the pic is because Nell is now bloody heavy! We kind of got our wires crossed on the measuring cup for her feed and should have reduced her food by now anyway. So Mike has been feeding her twice as much as she should have and me around three times too much!! Ooops! She never said a word! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.