Super Saturday

I didn’t take many photos today; in fact this was about it, the reason being I spent the afternoon, or a good part of it, engrossed in a rugby-fest known as The Six Nations.  Three matches to decide the overall cup winner, with only point’s difference separating England, Wales and Ireland. I had to watch the Italy – Wales match as Pete had flown out with some friends to watch it and I wanted to see if I could spot him, I think he was the one wearing a daffodil hat and carrying a red dragon.
 
I did achieve something today.  This morning we went for coffee with Emma who’s up for the weekend and I built, put together, this coat stand.  The photos are a before and after.  Ann did some gardening whilst I watched the rugby, though I did give some of my expertise in planning where the garden path should go.
 
That’s about it, except for watching Murray lose in the semi-final of Indian Wells tennis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.