Reikes small life...

By Reike

Mommy, noooooo.....

"Mommy, do we really have to go walking in the horrible rain again?"

Djeili learned today to be well behaved in the middle of a shopping center, and she was doing very well when we browsed our favourite outdoor shop. She was such a good dog afterwards being walked in the city and never pulled at the lead. She also learned to be well behaved in our favourite Sushi restaurant, even when at two time points her lead came off (I still don't know how) and she was free to roam. 
And she learned at our friend's place how to start the robot hoover by herself ;) 

It is amazing how much she learned in not even three months! I never thought it possible that everything would be so easy with her!

Oh, I got a big chunk of one of my projects done today. I am making two childrens books for my little niece, one with photos and one with a proper story and drawings. Second one will be much more work! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.