Ya Bass

The kids slept so eco mum and I chatted in the cool morning. Dog walking delegated to eco son.

I headed out on the bike to go to the allotment, did not quite get there. At Meggetland the u11s were playing, i had coached them on wednesday, so I stayed and watched, not bad game but they came second. Then the clubs 2 u13s played, both playing good football and coming away with 2 wins.

Eventually I made it to my plot, greenhouse sorted and plants planted out. It was hot.

Eco daughter had a riding clinic so I headed over to watch, see has come on and is some confident now.

We headed to the coast for an evening walk, avoiding the crowds. Juno swam in the sea, the girls and I chatted as we splashed in the encroaching sea.

Cracking chilled out day.

20912

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.