Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Weights and Wait

When we went to Crufts I was given a rubber ball on a rope for the dogs but chis only have ping pong ball size mouths so I thought it wouldn't ever be played with, as usual ive been proved wrong, Kanga thinks it's great.

So this morning we had a weight training session in the garden, Kanga being the weight. She certainly wasn't going to give up the fight easily.

Late morning I had a quick trip out to the local garden centre and bought a few more plants and also managed to get some solar lights to help chingar see better in the garden.

But this mini lighthouse caught my eye and its sitting near my pond now so the chis will avoid the rocks!!!

Roo seems to be enjoying it.

Work this evening until 8pm so I'll see the lighthouse lighting my way home:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.