Arts Centre Bicycle

I inspected this bicycle which holds brochures for Warwick Arts Centre and it seems like it is functional. However, it was not really used for that purpose. It was parked and locked by the main entrance to the Arts Centre with brochures placed on its basket.

This type of bike, sometimes called "The Granny Bike", is the most common bicycle in Amsterdam. It is quite heavy though and based on my experience in using this for two hours in Zaanse Schanns it generates more muscle soreness along the triceps and deltoid region of your arm compared to my regular horizontal-handle bar mountain bike.

I stayed the whole day in the library today only staying in the computer science building for lunch. I was able to finish one overdue assignment for my CH934 module. I have yet to finish another one tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.