Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

I was still staring at the clock around 2am and I woke at 7.40 so not much sleep last night.

I have always meant to go to a newish park that apparently had a few paths to walk, a pond and chances of seeing some wildlife. As I had my camera back I thought this was a good day for it.

Set off, following friend’s directions, a few stumbles along the way but I got there. Parked the car, and wandered towards the pond area. Turned my camera on but realised it wasn’t doing anything. Turned it on and off several times, no joy. Gggggrrrr. So about turned and got back in the car all the way out to Morningside. So I am still without a camera, as they work out what’s going on.

It was now 1.30 and having had breakfast at 8am I was starving. Headed to The Haven near home, parked the car and saw this line of washing. Blip! Not a sight you see these days.

Later on I had the usual Tuesday counselling session, where I sobbed my way through talking about work, Lewis starting nursery, (I am definitely not coping with this) and half sister issues.

 

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.