Kackers

By Kackers

Vinnie Vinchento is recovering.

Last night, this naughty boy went out and disappeared until 5.30 this morning.

My cats are trained and are never out between 11pm and 6am.

This is selfish because it is just so that I can sleep at night without worrying.

Last night I did not sleep.

When he came back, he hid. When I came home from work he was still hiding. I thought he was possibly injured.

Ten minutes ago he jumped up onto my lap and gave me a good head and face rub whilst purring.

He is now curled up next to me, with all four paws on me, purring and needing my leg.

I can't tell how relieved I am. He let me check him over and there are no visable injuries or swelling on him.

I gave him a few treats, and now, listening to him purring, it is like nothing had happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.