Another Pony

Seems like this week is animal blip week!

A trip to the dentist this morning to have a couple of fillings fixed. I had hoped to get some lamb photos but nowhere to stop. I decided to see what the donkeys were up to. Curious as ever they entertained for a bit and then I spotted this beautiful little pony in another field. She spotted me and came a little closer. It wasn't until she had had enough of me and she walked off that I noticed she may be pregnant. I thought it best to walk away slowly so as not to startle her.

As the sun is still shining a little more garden work has been done and  washing out on the line but really must start sewing this afternoon. 

Mouth now thawing nicely so should be able to manage some lunch and a much needed coffee.

Like yesterday, looks good large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.