and through the wire...

By hesscat

Three Craws...

I'm slowly getting into the routine of challenge blipping, I'm up to once per week and am looking for more. I noticed Trisharooni's blip earlier today so spent a lunchtime walk hunting one down but wasn't convinced of what I got, so I decided to try these craws close to my bus stop.

It was funny, I was in this kind of "I've seen it many a time, let's just blip it". I clocked the missing craw and went "aw". Then as I was moving the angles I read "wisnae there at a' " and thought "aw, that's why the third one wasn't on the wa' ". Then I thought, "why's there a stumpy bit on top of the wa' where a third craw could be, when it shouldn't be?" Then I read the whole poem and went "aw, who's got the craw?".

That really happened...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.