Folder of all folders!

And that folks is the most important folder in my home directory right now.

In the next few months, the LaTeX file(s) inside this folder will be populated with research results I have generated over a period of 3++ years. This folder will culminate the years of my stay here in the UK. This folder will witness how I got from a "lost" PhD student to an "enlightened" servant of knowledge. Duuhhh enough about trying to be over emotional about a folder.

Now for the most boring story of the day. Yesterday I bought a new pair of sunglasses to mark the possibly impending appearances of Mr. Sun in the UK. I was excited to wear it and so i did before i left the house. As soon as i stepped out of the door, five steps away from the door, it drizzled. Nothing to do but folded my sunglasses and placed it back inside my bag. I just wanted to be cool, is that so much to ask for?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.