Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Still Alice

I spent today clearing out hundreds of my fathers books. There are so many (and so heavy) it's rather difficult to know what to do with them. In the end me and Jon ended up with piles going to different places. What was worth money we got money for and in good condition to the charity shop. Whilst unfortunately many had to go to the dump. It was a job very well done. So this evening I went to the Cinema with Annie to see a film called Still Alice. It was such an emotional touching film about a woman who got early alzheimer's disease. It really makes you feel and understand both the sides of how it effects people.
We treated ourselves to nachos (after discussing it for most of the day) so my blip today is of Annie as happy as Larry with her Nachos and cheese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.