Does she look pregnant?

- or does she just look like she is up to mischief?

I met with Helle after work today. It was the first time I saw Jazz after the mating and of course I was desperate to see signs of pregnancy. Whether the little things I think I saw, are in fact due to puppies inside her or just wishful thinking I don't know. We are counting the days until 8th April, when we are taking her for an ultrasound scan!

Helle and I had good training with all of our dogs and we also found time to catch up on the latest gossip. 

A good day with Helle and the dogs and great news from Joe today too. Fantastic!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Thank you for all of the hearts, stars and comments on Biscuit's snowdrop run yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.