Well played Mr Taliscularis

Another day on the bathroom fit, and I am nearing the stage where I am very bored with doing all the stuff that isn't plumbing, but the wall tiling is done now and I am in the process of making up a frame for the bath panels, so it is getting there.
It has been a bit of a grey, wet day and I didn't get any chance to take a reasonable shot outside, struggling for inspiration again.
Taliscularis the big helped me out by presenting me with his latest tennis ball. I have no idea where he finds them, but he seems to have a fairly regular supply. Just as well since they never seem to last long before they are peeled and punctured.

I am absolutely delighted at the news from Joe regarding the future of Blip. I am saddened, however, that the conspiracy theorists on Blip can't seem to just let it go and get on with blipping. It seems that they are forgetting the "be excellent" ethos of blip.

#blipforever

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.