jac1954

By jac1954

Sea or Snow !!

Just walked back from town with my daughter Kim and grandson Teddy
Looking at this blip! 
Is this sea foam ?
Is this Snow almost the same.

Thank you for all my blippers kind thoughts
Thank you LosGatos  for the Idea that my problem was
  Trigeminal neuralgia I drew a picture of my pain and sent it to my Dr Lemke , and he said had I been looking at pictures on the internet "no I said a blipper suggested it to me " We will have a look then " he said.
 I had several Needles inserted into my body from head to toe some very thin and some a bit thicker but ok. He said I could swear if I wanted to but no I am a Lady lol.
last night I felt even worse and the holes hurt from the needles    But
This morning when I got up

I FELT GREAT still a bit sore where they went in but felt like a different person Bonus was it was also sunny today lifts me so much.
I have just spoken to my Dr as he is also my neighbour told him how I felt, He was glad and relieved at the same time as things don't always work for everybody.
He warned me I may take a dip again and will need another session
I am very willing ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So Star to you LosGatos thank you big time xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.