Out of the woods

By Ulrike

Reward

Done with exams (depending on the grades of course) with studying for a good while, which feels pretty brilliant. Have a rather good feeling about todays presentation in municipality law. It was a difficult and time demanding exam, but I wrote everything I could think of and in a thought-through manner which my sensor, I know, loves. Crossing fingers that she agrees :-).
So, my friend I study with mentioned she especially saved a good piece of beef for the occasion which made me hunger for one myself. Lars was not difficult to get onboard with that, so I got my "done-with-exams-after-stress-two-months-semester"-reward. 
So now I can enjoy freedom (well, apart from my part time job) until my traineeship which is a mandatory part of my degree. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.