Blue Rinse

The milestone that is the first time your teenage daughter dyes her hair - blue. The colour has taken a bit but we'll know more in daylight tomorrow.

Met Clare for a much needed cheeky - I woke at 5.45 dreaming that the college were chasing for a £40 resit fee I hadn't paid...

Home to snooze but I got sucked into laundry and clearing up instead. Bells and Al finished at lunchtime and each brought a friend home. As the cupboards are bare, I took all 4 to the Watersports for lunch. Sometimes I'm nice like that.

Collected the small 2 and made pizza having lost the older 2 & friends, took them to Beavers/Cubs and came home to do the ironing.

MrRoly finally made it home about 5.5 hours after leaving the office - the joys of the M5 and A30 on a Friday that schools finish! We had our tea while watching the film of Dawn French's Installation yesterday and I helped Bella do her hair. Fingers crossed I have no dodgy dreams tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.