The Passion Wagon.

 We were driving through the small village of Pen-y- fai, on our way to Lidl this afternoon, when we saw two wedding vehicles pull into a lay -by not far from the church.   They didn't have any of the bridal party on board at the time. After getting the few bits we needed , we passed the church on our way home.  J  dropped me off ,and i walked down to take some photos of the cars.   I started to take some photos and the driver smiled, and i said, no, you'll spoil the photo. I then walked away ,  to take a photo of the car behind.  I thought that maybe i was a bit rude to him, so i passed again and said, Go on then, I'll take your photo. He then played hard to get and said, no you can't,  but  he was  laughing, and then he  put his chauffeur's  hat on for me.  It must be my Welsh charm!  The church in the background , is  the church that J &  i were married .many years ago. Ah yes, i remember it well.
This vehicle is called, Annabelle and is a 1920's style charabanc. It's an 8 seater vehicle and is the perfect choice for transporting groups of bridesmaids and immediate family. The bodywork is finished in old English white, with stained woodwork and brass fittings; whilst inside you'll find a well-designed cream-  burgundy   interior with tiffany lamps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.