My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

What a wonderful world!

This is a map of the world...in Lego!

Though not taken today it is relevant to the day I have had!

I passed my final robot test yesterday! Only got chance to post a quick blip before I went to my friends house for tea! Also found out he had got the PhD he applied for in Dundee! So massive congrats to him! I'm soooo happy he got it though I will miss him like crazy!

So today I have been fretting as I do. Worried that those I am close too are all moving away! Frances to Birmingham, Cary to Manchester and daniel to Dundee and a few years back Richard to California! But I am lucky that with the wonders of technology i can still keep in contact with them :) no matter where in the world these wonderful people may go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.