Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Cousins then bowling

As I went round to Rebeccas as a surprise they invited me round for this afternoon. So I went for a gym session then headed round, as always it was lovely to see them. We went to look around the petshop as Isla loves the animals, and then went for a Coffee. I carried Peter home in his carrier which was very cute. He made little noises like he was chatting our whole walk back home, he is so smiley and growing fast.
After a lovely afternoon I went back to Wills as his friends from home were heading up.
There was Josh and Beth (as its his birthday) and Nathan and Sarah. It was the first time meeting Sarah and she is lovely.
We decided to go bowling then to the bar and me and Beth snuck off to the arcade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.