Dee47

By Dee49

Aaaaand......... Action

No time to mess about with my camera today (no I wasn't hungover :) as we were switching the girls rooms about. So there was lots of mess, lots of taking apart and building back up again of beds..... and hoovering etc etc.

Lucy now has a room of her own, while Abbie and Neve are now sharing. They're all happy about it so I just have the painting of their rooms left to do. (not liking that thought much though)

Last night, I ended up dumping my car, I know you're all shocked right? and having a wee wine or few two. Plenty space in someone else's car for me to get home :))
After dinner we all went back to my fella's parents house. It was one of those side splitting laughter nights. Great fun.

Hope you guys have had a good weekend :)

Oh, nearly forgot to say what my blip is. Lucy's waterproof camera that her dad gave her for her xmas. It takes really good pictures and she's very keen. Naturally I shall encourage her :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.