My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Money

Long day today!

Feeling tired and a bit ill and trying to sort out finances and getting a bit down with everything.

But I've done my jobs and planned some moving out stuff so at least I've been productive

Watched primeval tonight and had a bit of me time. Ready for another brighter day tomorrow! Just keep smiling! Things will pick up eventually and until then loosing myself in a film or TV show is some of the best therapy. That and a good catch up with Richard in California and a chat with Sue on the phone since we are both a bit too busy this week to meet face to face for a few days. Just staying positive and luckily I am still loving my job, I have wonderful wonderful friends, I have found a house to move into and away from mess and noise and I am getting better :) all good stuff and all worth a smile :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.