Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

The spare bed

I was hoping for a nice blip on the way home this evening - the first day back at work since the clocks changed.  But the weather conspired against me - a really grey evening, spots of rain.  And it has rained on and off all evening.

I spent much time this evening browsing Blip, and now it's gone 11pm, and still no picture.  I did wonder about a Tracy Emin bed - but W is too efficient and house proud to have left our bed unmade all day.

So I settled for a picture of the spare bed, littered with some of the stuff we plan to pack for our holiday.  Neither of us has been for a 3 week holiday before (I know, deprived folks), we are not sure quite how much to take, nor how much space it will take in the suitcase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.