Masterpiece

GravyC had to go back to nursery to pick up this painting. (I had fallen asleep after coming in from work.........again!!!) It is Noo's creation - a picture of me and him! I am the bigger 'blob' and he is the tiny green thing. All of his paintings of me have boobies! They are more important than any other feature - eyes, nose, mouth etc I'm not sure whether to be worried by my appearance in this picture or not?! I know I'm past my best but......

It was a very windy day today - not the easiest of elements to deal with when posting letters!!! My run this evening was a challenge too!

ZQ has enjoyed riding his bike today, but essentially he was bored. We live in quite a remote place - great for small children but not so good for sociable 11 year olds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.