Perplexed

Having come inside from supervising the orderly movement of the herds of roving teenagers, whilst braving a howling gale (enhanced beautifully through the wind tunnel that is our 'bridge' area in school) and horizontal hailstones, I decided that it would be an excellent time to take a self portrait.

What foolishness.

I am indeed a bit of a buffoon.

However, I am a happy buffoon, having nailed almost all of my reports (one more set to do tomorrow afternoon), prepped my lessons and got home before 7pm.  Additionally, I have booked flights for a trip to Spain in the summer (taking our 'additional' child with us as well - yes Lewis, that's you!).  To top it all off, I have been 'celebrating' with a nice glass of Campo Viejo.

2 more get ups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.