Lawrence

Excellent stuff going on today. Another early start (although this one was Gooseless) and got a lot done by 9am.

H, Poppy and some friends were coming into town so they left Alf with me. I like have Alf in the office he is a model employee working hard on Minecraft. He chose our lunch destination so we ended up at Rockers which was excellent. Back to the office for table football, which was a nail biting 1 all draw.

Interviewed a contractor to help us with our ongoing workload, seems like he'll be good which is handy as he is starting on Tuesday!

Finally we popped in to see Lawrence on the way home. A good man Lawrence is a Linton pal, a purveyor of fine Japanese Motorcars and always good for a chat. He took me out in a 370Z, what a great little car reminded me of my old TVR Griffith..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.