HelsWels79

By HelsWels79

Mummy n Ben day

Had a pretty good day today. Knackered as the small one was in my bed last night which is never the most restful of sleeps. Plus I've developed this irritating new habit of waking up in the middle of the night for a full on worry - stupid!

Had a visit to jackaboos with a pal and her 2 then back to mine for lunch and a play. I then had my first online food shop delivery - amazing, I shall never set foot in a supermarket for a big shop again. Life's transformed, I've gained at least an hour and I'm not tempted by treats on special and all for an additional fee of £1. Thanks I'll be back.

Drove to get Ben to sleep. Got a bargain All Saints dress in the dress agency in Horsforth while he slept and then headed to hobbycraft for chicks, ribbon and stick on fun ready for my third attempt at bonnet making!

Now need to summon the energy and concentration to write a risk assessment and hopefully give myself a little less to worry about at silly o'clock tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.