Ardrishaig

This is our village looking back at it from across Loch Gilp, which is part of Loch Fyne. If you look carefully you can see the lighthouse on the left hand side which makes frequent appearances in my journal. As it is East facing it looks best in the morning light.

I took this quick shot as I left this morning to head to Glasgow for my hospital check up. All went well and I even had time for a little shopping in M&S which included a new t-shirt and an easy dinner and a browse in Ikea where I bought a couple of photo frames and had a coffee.

My photos of course don't quite fit the frames so I need someone with a mount cutter to extend the mount a little at each end. Anyone near me that can do that?
or give me some advice on where you get your mounts please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.