Lined em up

Moose is down from the north Island, so a dog walk with some of his friends there were 5 dogs in all.
 moose and Flynn off chasing rabbits, so sam the red boarder collie   our dog as some of you would know, and the blue merle can't remember her name and on the end licking her lips is Magnum, not sure if that the right spelling, I think not, the dogs are looking for a treat.
We were half way up Mt Iron and Moose had an accident and was taken to the vets, tore some skin as he was rushing through the bushes with Flynn, so a few stiches, and now resting at home poor moose it looked nasty, but rang his boss when I got home, and all will be well in time

Off to Australia to see family and the 2 little ones, tomorrow  that came around quick. so I blip when I can, out for dinner tonight and I'm bringing the spuds, but before I do that I have to dig them up so I had better get to. enjoy your Easter holidays

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.