erm Vista

The storming of the barns goes on as do the wheels of industry keep a turning.

We do laugh a lot at some Dilbert style cartoons in our office, except they are a bit more geeky and we can always add a layer of our own, I guess we Acmeize them, something which we appear to be good at doing in general to varying levels of success.

I had to laugh out loud this evening at badminton several times, the majority of them relating to unfortunate misses on my part which were quite comical, but one full swing back hand from the left side of the court which went an inch over the net and hit the line is the sort of shot I don't think I'd have even attempted say 10 years ago.

The backhand smash is now beginning to look almost intentional.

Oh yeah and it snowed, several times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.